Cabinet members and portfolios

The new Leader has chosen his Cabinet members for the year:

  • Cllr James Swindlehurst, Leader of the Council and Cabinet member for Regeneration and Strategy
  • Cllr Sabia Hussain, Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet member for Transformation and Performance
  • Cllr Rob Anderson, Cabinet member for Environment and Leisure
  • Cllr Martin Carter, Cabinet member for Planning and Transport
  • Cllr Pavitar K. Mann, Cabinet member for Regulation and Consumer Protection
  • Cllr Mohammed Nazir, Cabinet member for Corporate Finance and Housing
  • Cllr Natasa Pantelic, Cabinet member for Health and Social Care
  • Cllr Shabnum Sadiq, Cabinet member for Children and Education


No comments have been left for this article

Have your say...

Your name will be published alongside your comment but we will not publish your email address.

All comments will be reviewed by a moderator before being published.

Please ensure you complete all fields marked as mandatory.